Invited Speakers Session

Conference Chair Keith Simon, Terracon

  • Ecological, Thermo-Active Building Technology: Mark Bomberg, Clarkson University; Anna Romanska-Zapala, Cracow University of Technology; and David Yarbrough, R&D Services, Inc.
  • Climate Positive Enclosures: Priorities and Process: Mark Perepelitza, BRIC Architecture Inc.; Brittany Coughlin, PE, Principal, RDH Building Science; and Ruwan Jayaweera, PE, Principal, PAE Engineers

Climate Positive Enclosures
Ecological Thermo Active Building Technology

01:50 PM - 03:15 PM
19 March 2024
Capitol Ballroom D-E