Alejandro Contreras
Director of Preparedness, Communication and Coordination, U.S. Small Business Administration, Office of Disaster Assistance
Alexandra Cary
FORTIFIED Market Development Manager, Insurance Institute for Business and Home Safety
Amit Haller
Co-founder & CEO, Veev Group, Inc.
Andrew Butterfield
Managing Director, Global Built Environment, BSI
Andy Blackmore
Architect and Design Manager, U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Overseas Buildings Operations (OBO)
Aundre Oldacre
Founding Partner, AoRa Development
Ben Ford
Research Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Benjamin Welle
Director of Energy Lab, Perkins and Will
Brenna Walraven
President & CEO, Corporate Sustainability Strategies
Christopher Cioffi
EIT ( IBHS Commercial Lines Engineer)
Dana Smith
Lead, DKS Information Consulting, LLC / Chinook Systems Inc. / Building Cyber Security / Office of the Principal Cyber Advisor to SECDEF
Daniel Kaniewski
Managing Director, Public Sector, Marsh McLennan Advantage
Daniel Villao
CEO, Intelligent Partnerships, Inc.
Daryl Haegley
Diana Hun
Building Envelopes Subprogram Manager, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Don Scott
Senior Principal, PCS Structural Solutions
Dr. Ryan Warner
Founder and CEO, RC Warner Consulting, LLC
Dr. Shane Parson
Natural Hazard and Climate Change Modeling Analyst, AECOM
Ed Mazria
FAIA, Founder and CEO, Architecture 2030
Edmund Novy
Board Treasurer, Environment and Culture Partners (ECP)
Elena Bondareva
CEO, Vivit Group
Emily Wendel
Senior Research Engineer, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Jamie Gentoso, P.E., MBA
Global Head of Solutions & Products Business Unit, Holcim
Jeffrey Brown
State Building Codes Office Director, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Jennifer Goupil, P.E.
Senior Manager, Codes & Standards; Structural Engineering Institute of ASCE
Jessica O. Matthews
Founder & CEO, Uncharted
John (JC) Hudgison
Construction Services Center Manager, Chief Building Official, City of Tampa
John Buongiorno
Director, Modular Division, Axis Construction
Jonathan Westcott
Civil Engineer, FEMA
Joram Snijders
Senior Policy Officer, Department of Construction and Energy, Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations, Netherlands
Judy Zakreski
Vice President of Global Services, International Code Council
Julia Gisewite
Chief Sustainability Officer, Turner Construction Company
Kevin Bush
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Grant Programs, U.S Department of Housing and Urban Development
Kevin Moore
Senior Principal and Head of Structural Engineering, Western Region, Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
Kimon Onuma
President, Onuma, Inc.
Lakisha A. Woods
President & CEO, National Institute of Building Sciences
Lauren Frank
Interior Designer, U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Overseas Buildings Operations (OBO)
Laurie Robert
LEED AP Modular Construction Professional
Loretta Worters
Vice President, Media Relations, Insurance Information Institute
Lucian Niemeyer
CEO, Building Cyber Security
Marjan Sadeghi
VDC Engineer, VIATechnik LLC
Michael Gryniuk, PE
Associate, LeMessurier, Boston
Mo Wright
Marketing Director, Gate Precast Company
Monika Serrano
Resiliency Project Manager, Turner Construction Company
Regina Gray
Director, Affordable Housing Research and Technology Division (AHRT), Office of Policy Development and Research (PD&R), U.S Department of Housing and Urban Development
Renée Cheng
Dean, College of Built Environments, University of Washington
Ricardo Medina
Consultant, Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Robert Knoedler
Immediate-Past President, Energy Management Association
Roger Grant
Executive Director, BIM, National Institute of Building Sciences
Ryan Colker
Vice President, Innovation, International Code Council
Sarah Sutton
CEO, Environment and Culture Partners
Thomas W. Smith, III
Executive Director, American Society of Civil Engineers
Tien Peng
Senior Vice President, Sustainability, Codes and Standards, National Ready Mixed Concrete Association
Tom Hardiman
Executive Director, Modular Building Institute
Tshiphiri Tshivhasa
Deputy Director for Research, Department of Human Settlements, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Vicki Worden
President & CEO, Green Building Initiative
Wanda Lenkewich
President, Chinook Systems, Inc.
Zahn Patin
Principal Consultant, The Wonder Group