Adam Jilani
Sr. Product Manager, Data Platform, Procore Technologies
Adam Ugliuzza
Manager, Mid Atlantic Building Science Solutions, Intertek
Alvaro Soto
Director, Product Management, Data, Procore Technologies
Andy Blackmore
Architect and Design Manager, U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Overseas Buildings Operations (OBO)
Andy Horgan
Key Account Executive, K-12, Federal, Nudura Insulated Concrete Forms
Ben Robertson, PE, AVS
National Federal Market Director, CMTA Consulting Engineers
Christoph Lohr, PE, CPD, LEED AP BD+C, ASSE 12080
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives, IAPMO
Connor Christian, PE
Senior Product Manager, Procore Technologies
David Maurstad
Deputy Associate Administrator for Federal Insurance and Mitigation, Senior Executive of the National Flood Insurance Program, FEMA
Donald L. Myers, AIA, NCARB, AAH, ASHE
Director, Facilities Standards Service, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, Office of Construction & Facilities Management, Office of Facilities Planning
Dr. Winifred Elysse Newman
Mickel Professor of Architecture and Associate Dean for Research and Academic Affairs, Clemson University
Forbes Tompkins
Senior Manager, Pew Trusts
Gary Fischer, AIA
Senior Healthcare Architect, Office of Facilities Standards Service, Office of Construction and Facilities Management/Office of Facilities Planning, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Glenn Overcash
Senior Civil Engineer, Building Resiliency Group, AECOM
Jessica Mederson
Partner, Stafford Rosenbaum LLP
Jim Schneider
Executive Director, PCI Mountain States Chapter
Joe Manganelli
Founder & CEO, XPLR Design, LLC
John Ingargiola
Lead Physical Scientist, Building Sciences Branch of the Risk Management Directorate, Federal Insurance & Mitigation Administration (FIMA), FEMA
John Runkle
Vice President, Building Sciences Solutions, Architectural Testing, Inc
Jonathan Westcott
Civil Engineer, Building Science Branch, FEMA
Josh Jacobs
Director of Sustainability, WAP Sustainability
Judy Zakreski
Vice President, Global Services, International Code Council
Justin Boone
Principal and Unit Manager, Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Kayla C. Maines
Senior Architect, Building Enclosure Commission (BECx) Group Manager, Terracon
Keith Bryan
Director, Built Environment, Americas, BSI Group
Keith Simon
Principal, Senior Architectural Consultant, and Building Enclosures Practice Lead, Terracon
Kelly Alvarez Doran
Senior Director of Sustainability & Regenerative Design at MASS Design Group & Director of the Ha/f Research Studio at the University of Toronto
Luke Leung
Principal, Sustainability Engineering Studio, Skidmore, Owings and Merrill LLC
Mai Tong
Senior Physical Scientist, National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP), Earthquake and Wind Program, FEMA
Marc L. Levitan
Lead Research Engineer, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mariana Egea-Casalduc
ORISE Science, Technology, and Policy Fellow, U.S. Department of Energy, Building Technologies Office (BTO)
Mathew Sanders
Senior Manager, Pew Trusts
Michelle Cohn
Assistant Vice President, Examination, National Council of Architecture Registration Boards
Mónika Serrano
Climate Reality Leader, fitwel Ambassador, Turner Construction
Nathan Wood
Executive Director, Construction Progress Coalition
Rachel Riopel
Digital Practice Leader, HDR, Inc.
Roger Grant
Executive Director, BIM Council, National Institute of Building Sciences
Ryan Colker
Vice President, Innovation, International Code Council
Ryan Lynch
Practice Director of Sustainability, BSI Consulting, BSI Group
Stacy Smedley
Stephen Shanks
Sr. Consultant, Building Science Solutions, Architectural Testing, Inc.
Wanda Lau
Editorial Director, Smart Buildings Technology & LED Magazines